top of page

Confessions Of A Toilet Slave

Here is a little note that came from a toilet slave of mine! I laughed so hard as I read his letter>>>

Dear Miss Ari,

Today was a very stressful day at work, I spent all day troubleshooting different issues for my application I am getting ready to deploy. It was one issues after another much like it has been this whole week. As I was sitting there working hard on these issues I started thinking about You and how much I really love being used by You and how much pleasure I get out of pleasing you. I started thinking about how badly I wish my lips were wrapped around Your asshole licking and sucking on it, while you were being fucked by another man. Then I started thinking about how I would clean you out after he was done, and if you had to piss at all I would be there for you so you wouldn’t need to leave his arms I thought about how I wanted to be your toilet slave and how badly I crave and need your humiliation. All the while I was working and getting all my issues resolved. I had a huge hardon for you knowing that you can use me anyway you desire because you own me and I am pathetic. The work day ended on a good note as I took care of everything and now I have rushed home to hopefully be so lucky as to capture your attention.

I am soo lucky to be Your slave,

Sincerely slave Gen Tolietslave29

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page