top of page

Confessions Of a White Slave who believes in Black Supremacy

Goddess please let me serve you. You are the most amazing goddess and I don't even deserve to have you talk to me you are the most beautiful goddess. My only purpose is to serve you and im only here for your needs and entertainment . There is no white men only white bitches who are slaves who are unworthy to serve beautiful black women. Beautiful black women do and should rule the world white slaves are only here to serve black women and I am only here to serve you. I don't think black women were ever moved to be slaves they were only moved so white men could serve then because that is all we are here for please let me serve you goddess

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page