top of page

EXTREME FINANCIAL DOMINATION LINE


This year has already kicked off to a really great start for me. Yesterday afternoon I recieved a nice little phone call from some helpless sub... I asked him if Financial Domination was something he really enjoyed but he explained to me how it was only something he was interested in finding more about and how he had read a lot about it. He asked if he could tell me a story about this girl who got into financial domination and I allowed him to do so... in the midst of our talk I discovered he had a weakness for pantyhose and began to tease him with the thought that maybe someday he would see me in some.... We talked for almost a hour on the phone and I reminded him that every minute that went by his money was slowly being drained and heading right into my pretty little account ... I then demaded that he sent me $200 western union to pick up a few things from the mall and within minutes it was done! Couldn't help but laugh at him just seeing how weak and pathetic he was already getting for me... I had set my trap and just like every other minion he was deseprate enough to crawl in it... Just the sound of my voice was enough to make him weak and hopeless. Right after he sent the money I asked him "Now how does that feel?" all while laughing at him ... "How does it feel to be wallet raped... to have me take your fucking money!" and thats when he confessed "Miss I'm cumming" .... Releasing his money into my greedy little hands gave him a rush... it was so intense and powerful that he couldn't help but to release sexually. Financial Domination turned him on and knowing that I controlled him his mind, body, soul and including his wallet made him so hard.

We chatted for a little and then hours later he called back and we spoke for a while once again before I headed out to the mall and partying. Early this morning he called back and confessed that he was becomming addicted to me and felt I had put him under my sedcutive smell...LOL we then chatted again for another hour and he told me another erotic story about a mistress who would lock her sub in a cage and she had managed all of this subs money after chatting for sometime we ended the call.... In less than 24hrs I've managed to drain $435.62 from this loser HaHa he'll be back again.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page