top of page

I am powerful and yes I will crush you!


Got another call from Slave Joe again ... As I said previously he'll be back and sure enough he was... He loves when I get inside of his mind and everytime he calls me he tells me how he couldn't resist calling me how he had just thought to himself he would come back into the trap for only a few minutes and that was all... LOL But it's never a few minutes with Joe... Joe really loves sitting at my feet and talking with me... always craving more of my attention and wanting to hear my voice each moment of the day... over the spand of 3 days he has already spent 464 minutes talking to me which has drained his ass of $690.74 not to mention the $200 he sent me. I always remind him everyday of his life that I win and he will always be a LOSER! I defeate hime every time...He does not know how to resist me and he never will


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page