top of page

Las Vegas Trip For AVN Adult Expo Week


I know how much you boys love to serve Goddess and your constantly thinking of new and exciting ways to make me happy...Well here is your chance to gain my attention as well as the spotlight. I am planning a trip to the beautiful city of Las Vegas between January 20th-24th for the AVN Adult Expo and will be brining along Mistress Shyne so if you are a sub in the Las Vegas area and would like to be used for filming and also photographs contact by filling out my contact form. You can also book your private session with either me or Mistress Shyne.

Now that we got that part out of the way lets move on to the task list that you boys enjoy so very much... As you know I will not be spending a dime for this trip... After all why should I when I have loyal pay pets like you who get the job done for me. So below is a list of task that either one of you minions can adopt or you can just trip but if you truly want to make me happy I would advise you to adopy one of these little tasks and once you have adopted that task I will mark it off as complete.

4 Night stay in Vegas (Suite) -$1,500

VIP Ticket to AVN Expo- $300

Rental Car for 5 days-$$308.10

Gas-$200

Food/Dinning-$300

Shopping-$1,000

Contact me by email if you wish to pick up one of these tasks you will recieve my snapchat ID to watch my snaps during the event and my stay in vegas as well as recieve CAM time with me up to 30min a day while I am there.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page